First Blog post,Who am I?

First Blog post,Who am I?

My Journey

Table of contents

No heading

No headings in the article.

Hello World! I am so excited, as this is my first blog post on Hashnode. My name is Mariagoretti Kimani, and I am currently a software development student at AkiraChix.

In February 2022, I decided to start my journey into the tech world. I started self-learning programming languages, specifically Python and JavaScript. Over time, I discovered a deep passion for these versatile languages and found immense joy in exploring their potential.

When I stumbled upon Python, its simplicity and readability immediately captured my attention. I started exploring tutorials, online resources, and coding exercises that allowed me to grasp the fundamentals.

Throughout my self-learning journey, I discovered the importance of resilience and self-motivation. Learning programming languages requires consistent practice, patience, and a growth mindset. There were moments of frustration and self-doubt, but I learned to embrace them as part of the learning process. Over time, I learned to celebrate small victories and appreciate the progress I made, no matter how incremental.

Using my Hashnode platform, I plan to document my journey and share interesting hacks that I learn along the way.

Thank you for investing your time in reading this article. I sincerely hope you found it enjoyable and insightful. Stay tuned for my upcoming posts, as I look forward to engaging with you further.